timetable

~ FRIDAY ~


INTSIKURMU
15:00-16:00
17:00-18:00
23:00-00:00
01:00-02:00
ORU
16:00-17:00
18:00-19:00
20:00-21:00
22:00-23:00
00:00-01:00

~ SATURDAY ~


INTSIKURMU
15:00-16:00
19:00-20:00
23:00-00:00
01:00-02:00
ORU
14:00-15:00
16:00-17:00
18:00-19:00
20:00-21:00
22:00-23:00
00:00-01:00

tickets


Festival passes are on sale in Piletilevi salespoints and online store. Festival passes are free of charge to children and teens up to age of 16 when accompanied by their parents.  Entrance is free of charge to retirees. Entry to the event from 13:00. 
Photography/ video is permitted!
Wheelchair accessible!

2 DAYS TICKET

From 07.04.2016: 35€
From 07.07.2016: 45€
On the spot: 55€

Supporter’s ticket 100€

1 DAY TICKET

Day passes came on sale on 07.04.2016!
Day pass 25€
On the spot 30€

BUY

The Festival reserves the right to make changes at any time to the content and schedule of the programme without prior notice in the case of any unforeseen circumstances.

sponsors

~ GREATEST FRIENDS ~



~ GREAT FRIENDS ~



~ PARTNERS ~



~ MEDIA PARTNERS ~

contact


Organiser: MTÜ Munalinn        

 Põlva piiri 16-10, 63304  

info@kurmu.com 

Festival Organiser – Mihkel Kübar, + 372 51 78 169, mihkel@kurmu.com

Assistant to the Festival Organiser - Kerli Kehman, + 372 52 04 541, kerli@kurmu.com

Music Manager – Martin Ruus, + 372 52 52 462, martin@kurmu.com

Assistant to the Music Manager - Kertu-Kirit Sild, + 372 56 669 719, kertu-kirit@kurmu.com

Stage, Technology, Everyday duties - Silver Roostik, +372 565 75 898, silver@kurmu.com

Stages Manager - Marii Reimann, + 372 50 52 782, marii@kurmu.com

Cafes and Chill-out areas – Vallo Hansen, +372 51 61 477, vallo@kurmu.com

Merchandise - Maris Takk, + 372 50 58 837, maris@kurmu.com

Public Relations – Kati Käpp, +372 52 99 632, press@kurmu.com

Press - Brita Kikas  (Cloud Media), +372 53 40 9018, press@kurmu.com

Festival Symbolics – Kärt Einasto and Martin Rästa (Baas Design), mammut@baas.ee

Web Development – Henn Runnel, henn@runnel.ee